Diary

2020

  • Sat 25th Jan     Support Meeting Thanington
  • Wed 11th Mar MNDA East Kent Committee Meeting
  • Sat 14th Mar    Support Meeting Capel Le Ferne
  • Sat 4th Apr      Reculver Towers Charity Fun Run
  • Sat 25th Apr    Spring Lunch, Yarrow Hotel, Broadstairs
  • Wed 13th May MNDA East Kent Committee Meeting
  • Sat 6th Jun       Coastal Walk to D’Feet MND
  • Sat 13th Jun     Support Meeting – Ashford venue TBA
  • Wed 8th Jul     MNDA East Kent Committee Meeting
  • Sat 25th Jul      Support Meeting Thanington
  • Wed 9th Sep    MNDA East Kent Committee Meeting
  • Sat 19th Sep     Cream Tea – Strode Park
  • Sat 24th Oct     Support Meeting Capel Le Ferne
  • Wed 11th Nov MNDA East Kent Committee Meeting
  • Sat 12th Dec    Christmas Lunch, Yarrow Hotel Broadstairs

All dates are firm, so please diarise, we will give details of venue and time in due course.

Any queries about the content of this page or suggestions where we might have other meetings please email webmaster@mnda-eastkent.org.uk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *