Diary

2019

  • Sat 18th May    Coastal walk to D’FEET MND full details www.mnda-eastkent.org.uk/walk19
  • Sat 10th June    Strawberry Tea TBC
  • Wed 10th July  MNDA East Kent Committee
  • Sat 17th Aug     Picnic— details to be advised
  • Wed 11th Sep   MNDA East Kent Committee
  • Sun 22nd Sep   Dragon Boat Races – Mote Park, Maidstone
  • Sat 19th Oct      Support Meeting Capel Le Ferne
  • Wed 13th Nov  MNDA East Kent Committee
  • Sat 7th Dec       Christmas Lunch, Yarrow Hotel Broadstairs
  • Sat 26th Dec     Saltwood Run

2020

  • Wed 1st Jan      New Year Party—Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs

All dates are firm, so please diarise, we will give details of venue and time in due course.

Any queries about the content of this page or suggestions where we might have other meetings please email webmaster@mnda-eastkent.org.uk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *