Diary

2018

  • Sat 3rd Nov       Support meeting at The Hunting Lodge, Memorial for the Few, Capel Le Ferne, CT18 7JJ, from 11-13.00.
  • Sat 8th Dec        Christmas Lunch, Yarrow Hotel, Broadstairs.

2019

  • Tue 1st Jan        New Year Party, Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs
  • Sat 9th Feb        Support Meeting, Thanington Resource Centre, Thanington Road, Canterbury, CT1 3XE
  • Sat 27th April   Spring Lunch, Yarrow Hotel, Broadstairs
  • Sat 18th May    Coastal walk to D’FEET MND full details will appear on the web site shortly.
  • Sat 10th June    Strawberry Tea TBC
  • Sat 17th Aug     Picnic TBC
  • Sat 19th Oct      Support Meeting Capel Le Ferne TBC
  • Sat 7th Dec       Christmas Lunch, Yarrow Hotel Broadstairs

All dates are firm, so please diarise, we will give details of venue and time in due course.

Any queries about the content of this page or suggestions where we might have other meetings please email webmaster@mnda-eastkent.org.uk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *