Contact us

If you wish to talk to someone about any aspects of MND or Kennedy’s Disease please call MND Connect on 0808 802 6262?, or?email mndconnect@mndassociation.org.

Chairman  Clive Hudson  chair@mnda-eastkent.org.uk   07773 777476
Secretary  Maureen Wallis   secretary@mnda-eastkent.org.uk
Treasurer  Hazel Watts  treasurer@mnda-eastkent.org.uk
Association visitor  Judy Keay judy.keay@mnda-eastkent.org.uk                                      Association visitor  Lynn Hudson  lynn.hudson@mnda-eastkent.org.uk
Campaign awareness  Katy Styles   see Katy’s volunteering story http://mnda-eastkent.org.uk/wordpress/?p=1278
Web Site  Clive Hudson   webmaster@mnda-eastkent.org.uk
Newsletter  Chrissie Batts   newsletter@mnda-eastkent.org.uk
Contact address  171 Percy Avenue, Broadstairs, Kent CT10 3LE
Regional Fundraiser – South East Pam Fry
pamela.fry@mndassociation.org tel 01202 849 151 mobile 07918 652201
Thumbprint available on line  www.mndassociation.org/membership
Online Forum  forum.mndassociation.org
National Help line
Mon-Fri 9.00am – 5pm and 7.30pm -10.30pm (Local charge call)  Tel:0808 802 6262
Email: mndconnect@mndassociation.org
Volunteering  Development Co-ordinator  Claire Tuckett
Email: claire.tuckett@mndassociation.org Tel 07831 349382
Care Development advisor – Cathy Finnis, Tel 07768 197601 cathy.finnis@mndassociation.org
National office: 01604 250505 enquiries@mndassociation.org
MND Association website www.mndassociation.org Offers support, information and advice to people living with MND and to health and social care professionals and volunteers.

MND Specialist Nurse Chrissie Batts

Download PDF East Kent Motor Neurone Disease (MND) Multi-Disciplinary Team http://www.ekhuft.nhs.uk/EasySiteWeb/GatewayLink.aspx?alId=244776

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *